DJK | SSG Bensheim bei Facebook

Sie sind hier: DJK | SSG Bensheim Abteilung Ski / Snowboard > Team > Vorstand

Abteilungsvorstand

 

 

Maren Fischer

Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon:

06251 - 985196

maren@ski.ssg-bensheim.de

Renate Petermann

Schriftführerin

Telefon:

06251 - 73639

renate@ski.ssg-bensheim.de

Gabi Richter

Kassenwartin

Telefon:

06251 - 61499

gabi@ski.ssg-bensheim.de

Karin Schlink

Sportwart Ski-Alpin

karin@ski.ssg-bensheim.de

Christian Stoiber

Jugendwart

Erweiterter Vorstand

Luca Sattler

Beisitzer

luca@ski.ssg-bensheim.de

Ludger Gumb

Beisitzer

ludger@ski.ssg-bensheim.de